Staff List

Name

 

Grade/role

Email address

Kath

Ginnane

Principal

Ginnane.Kathleen.KM@edumail.vic.gov.au

Jeff

McDonald

Assistant Principal

McDonald.Jeff.G@edumail.vic.gov.au

Peter

Ritchie 

Assistant Principal

PYP co-ordinator/Leadership

ritchie.peter.p@edumail.vic.gov.au

Blagma 

 Veljanoska

T&L/Library/Leadership

veljanoska.blagma.b@edumail.vic.gov.au

Monica

Gallivan

FMG

gallivan.monica.m@edumail.vic.gov.au

Laura

McCray

FLM

mccray.laura.l@edumail.vic.gov.au

 Samantha

 Meddis

FSM

meddis.samantha.s@edumail.vic.gov.au 

 Christie

 Miller

FCM

miller.christie.c@edumail.vic.gov.au

 Lorna

 Russell

1LR

russell.lorna.m@edumail.vic.gov.au

Susan

Phillips

1SP

phillips.susan.l@edumail.vic.gov.au

Jane

Herringer

1SS

herringer.jane.j@edumail.vic.gov.au

Jeanette

Mejak

1JM

mejak.jeanette.j@edumail.vic.gov.au

Jacqui

Leslie

2JL

leslie.jacqui.j@edumail.vic.gov.au

Luisa

Ballestrino

2LB

ballestrino.luisa.l@edumail.vic.gov.au

Anna

Terzi

2AT

terzi.anna.a@edumail.vic.gov.au

Georgia

Jennings

2GJ

jennings.georgia.a@edumail.vic.gov.au

Louise

Iero

3LI

iero.louise.M@edumail.vic.gov.au

Grace

Parslow

3GP

 parslow.grace.l@edumail.vic.gov.au

Helene

Lissmyr

3HL

lissmyr.helene.h@edumail.vic.gov.au

Greg

Milholland

3GM

milholland.gregory.g@edumail.vic.gov.au

Emily

Keeling

4EK

keeling.emily.j@edumail.vic.gov.au

 Alison

 Michetti

4AM

michetti.alison.j@edumail.vic.gov.au

Gareth

Dainton

4GD

dainton.gareth.g@edumail.vic.gov.au

 Amila

Osmanagic 

5AO

osmanagic.amila.a@edumail.vic.gov.au

Dianne 

Sturrock 

5DS

sturrock.dianne.j@edumail.vic.gov.au

Kathleen

Gannon

5KG

gannon.kathleen.k@edumail.vic.gov.au 

 Mori

 Milholland

6MM

milholland.mori.m@edumail.vic.gov.au

Rosemary 

Talbot 

6RT

talbot.rosemary.r@edumail.vic.gov.au

Jennifer 

 Duckworth

6JD 

duckworth.jennifer.j1@edumail.vic.gov.au

Samuel

Easton

6SE

eason.samuel.s@edumail.vic.gov.au 

Lorey

Bentley

PE/Sports

 bentley.lorey.n@edumail.vic.gov.au

Myffy

Scott-Walker

PE/Sports

scott-walker.myffanwy.m@edumail.vic.gov.au

Lucy

Oates

Visual Arts

oates.lucy.c@edumail.vic.gov.au

Emma

Eastham

Visual Arts

eastham.emma.m@edumail.vic.gov.au 

Hilary

Henderson

Performing Arts

fairlie.hilary.h@edumail.vic.gov.au

Lisa

Fedele

Italian

fedele.lisa.m@edumail.vic.gov.au

Frances

Waugh 

Performing Arts/Italian 

giorgi.frances.f@edumail.vic.gov.au

Diane

Graham

Intervention program

Literacy

graham.diane.e@edumail.vic.gov.au

Kim

Cassidy

ES Classroom

kingsville.ps@edumail.vic.gov.au

Carmel

Cooper

ES Classroom

kingsville.ps@edumail.vic.gov.au

Trish

Harris

ES Classroom

kingsville.ps@edumail.vic.gov.au

Nicole

Shirreff

ES Classroom/Library

kingsville.ps@edumail.vic.gov.au

Sharyn

Fletcher

Business Manager

kingsville.ps@edumail.vic.gov.au

Betty

Petrovski

Office Administration

kingsville.ps@edumail.vic.gov.au

Sonja

Eastment

Office Administration

kingsville.ps@edumail.vic.gov.au