Term Dates

2017

Term 1

Monday 30th January (students start Tuesday 31st January) - Friday 31st March

Term 2

Tuesday 18th April - Friday 30th June

Term 3

Monday 17th July - Friday 22nd September

Term 4

Monday 9th October - Friday 22nd December

 

2018

Term 1

Monday 29th January (students start Tuesday 30th January) - Thursday 29th March

Term 2

Monday 16th April - Friday 29th June

Term 3

Monday 16th July - Friday 21st September

Term 4

Monday 8th October - Friday 21st December