Term Dates

2018

Term 1

Monday 29th January (students start Tuesday 30th January) - Thursday 29th March

Term 2

Monday 16th April - Friday 29th June

Term 3

Monday 16th July - Friday 21st September

Term 4

Monday 8th October - Friday 21st December

 

2019

Term 1

Tuesday 29th January (students start Wednesday 30th January) - Friday 5th April

Term 2

Tuesday 23rd April - Friday 28th July

Term 3

Monday 15th July - Friday 20th September

Term 4

Monday 7th October - Friday 20th December